Design by Val Baby Go Green

I have an idea for baby strollers and baby car seats and have not seen any as of yet in the world! I don’t want to spill the entire idea, for I see one of my ideas which is now a real product. The babystrollers will come with many classical music artists faces plastered on them. It would be the very first of its kind and would be a strictly green design baby stroller and/or car seat, and they will come with headsets for baby’s listening to music of parents choice, but preferrably classical since classical soothes the mind; which would help calm and relax baby’s mind and help them to sleep better too! The seats would be formed ergonomical where baby’s spine is properly aligned, when sitting for long periods of time and their head would postioned with the headset which would support them from tilting their heads and causing baby headaches from not being aligned properly!

Now, the seats would have to be produced and would like to use a mfg such as Inhabitots, which is a green design sustainable organization.

This would the very first of its kind in the world, and would like to discuss schematics with an engineer please and know what I want.

**Baby Genius Go Green Strollers and/or Baby Genius Go Green Car Seats**
I am a 61 year old student, mother, grandmother, aunt of great nephews, entreprenaur, author, writer, innovator, etc. and am excited in getting my new green idea for Baby Genius Go Green car seats and/or strollers invented. I think my idea will not only benefit the baby, but will help with babies well-being, sooth baby and make a calmer baby, help baby to be a good thinker by listening to music instead of watching television or listening to radio music. The headsets which will protect the babies head by being properly aligned will also help that baby maintain properly aligned spine and keep them from having back problems as they grow and turn into adolescents and then adults. Too many young children today are suffering with headaches and I do believe that how they sit has a lot do do with both as babies and as students when starting school.

I have been very interested in producing a product which would be sustainable and green for helping our babies lead better well-being lives and grow up as healthy adults by the way they often sit in their strollers or even car seats for long lengths of time is important that their spines are protected and properly aligned.

I was born with a degenerative disease, and know what it means to have nerve pain from Scoliosis, which is a condition in which the spine bends to the side abnormally; either to the right or left. The curvature can be moderate to severe. Any part of the spine can be bent in scoliosis; but the most common regions are the chest area (thoracic scoliosis) or the lower part of the back (lumbar scoliosis). And as we grow older the pains worsens but with proper pain management, we can live with it.

So, I figure by coming up with a well-being car seat and/or stroller which could prevent this from occurring to our babies, then we could be there for parents with a product which could help parents and babies around the world.

My lifelong dream has to been to pursue my passion of innovation and even as a kid was inventing things, me and my sister Tamara.

One Comment Add yours

  1. vbrown11 says:

    Lord, I earnestly seek after You
    I seek Your kingdom, Your will
    That heaven may come to earth
    And Your presence would be known by all

    I lay my plans before You
    Please rearrange them as You see fit
    See if there is any corrupt way within me
    And lead me in the everlasting way

    I give you the desires of my heart
    My ambitions and my schemes
    I surrender them wholly to You
    Please anoint them for Your purposes and glory

    I give You my whole being
    My giftings and my character
    Come sharpen my skills and transform my heart
    This day and every day
    ~Amen~

    Like

Leave a Reply

