Why Did God Make Them Birds and Not Me? by Valerie Cheers Brown

“Why did God make them birds and not me?”

“Birds can fly and this makes them free.”

“He made me where I can try….. if I only be me.”

“Why Did God make them birds and not me?”

“Birds come in all shape and sizes and have their own unique beauty, strength and weaknesses..”

“Thank God everyone is not the same..for how would we embrace our differences?”

“Change is important and when God made birds He made them smart enough to find better conditions by migrating.”

“Why did God make them birds and not me?”

“Birds are smart enough to know when to prepare for the upcoming seasons for bad weather conditions.”

“People can learn from birds how to adjust to change and be flexible when things aren’t going their way.”

“Why did God make them birds and not me?’

“There are weaknesses… yet more strength in numbers and we can learn to partner like birds.”

“Bird’s-eye’s viewing can see better when way up high.”

“We can too when we pray to our heavenly Father in the sky.”

“We as people maybe should step back to see the whole world and gain better perspective.”

“Why did God make them birds and not me?”

“Birds know how to keep balance and know how to walk the tightrope.”

“If only we humans could have such hope.”

“Even in powerful winds and rain.”

“Birds are able to keep their balance for gain?”

“There are moments when life knocks us down.”

“Birds don’t even have to be on the ground.”

“If we maintain our minds physically and mentally we can keep our balance better too.”

“Why did God make them birds and not me?”

“Birds keep right on pecking until they get what they are aiming for.”

“We as humans need to do the same thing in life and keep on working hard and don’t give up until we get what we want in life.”

“Birds don’t mind taking from each other.”

“We as humans can learn that it is okay to do that too… when it inspires us to grow and do better.”

“But….don’t forget to give back even if it is just a smile, I love you or a thank you.”

“Why did God make them birds and not me?”

“Birds spread their wings and fly.”

“We can too if we want to reach our fullest potential in the sky.”

“If we live our lives to the fullest potential we can go way up high.”

“This great big world is our destiny and is ours for the taking.”

“If we are not afraid to spread our wings and fly and start making.”

“Why did God make them birds and not me?

“Why God made them birds and not me…. now I can see.”

Leave a Reply

