A Wish Come True by Valerie Brown Cheers

“A twisted dream of chance and fate, is to have you back my loving mate. My arms out wide, it’s never too late. A wish come true, I just can’t wait.”

~ Valerie J Brown

Inspirational Stories

“Success never comes to look for you while you wait around.  You’ve got to get up and work at it to make your dreams come true”

~ Poh Yu Khing

“I have always been a big dreamer and  also have loved to dibble and dabble,  yet I need to turn into a writer.”

“I need to take advantage of my spirit and share my internal most contemplations.”

“I need to touch your heart with my words.”

“I want to create the magic for others that I feel when I curl up with a good book of inspirational quotes or quotes for entrepreneurs.”

“What I realize is that…. like everything else, this is a path you not only have to want, but you actually have to take.”

“A dream by itself just is not enough.”

“I thought I was taking a seat to examine a business procedure for another venture.”

“What…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

