Let Them Be by Valerie Cheers Brown

I see PTK (Phi Theta Kappa) a honor society there around his neck 2….Don’t tell me what God won’t do….Some people shun and make fun of the community colleges but hey….it is where I got my start and really became more interested in the 4 year institution from being chosen as a PTK student because of my GPA. We should not hold our children back and if they show something…..let them be who they are while they are children……This is the most beautiful story ever! If they show potential…the schools should allow them if they choose to take college courses and I talk to my grandson about this now….. so wonderful…Congrats young man!

Leave a Reply

